Board of Directors

    President
    Tyler Mckinney
    Priority Bank
    e-mail: tyler.mckinney@prioritybank.com

    Board Member

    Kim Bennett
    Black Hills Energy
    e-mail: kim.bennett@blackhillscorp.com

    Board Member

    Amy Connelly
    First National Bank at Ozark
    e-mail: aconnelly@firstparis.net

    Board Member

    Charlotte Gibson
    Simmons Bank
    e-mail: charlotte.gibson@simmonsfirst.com

    Board Member

    Malinda Gregory
    Farmers Insurance
    e-mail: malinda.wgregory@farmersagency.com

    Board Member
    Susan Holman
    Susan Holman
    e-mail: susan.holman@afbic.com

    Board Member
    Laura Rudolph
    Arkansas Tech University/Ozark Campus
    e-mail: lrudolph@atu.edu

    Board Member
    Tammie Wilkins
    Farmers Co-op
    e-mail: tammiew@farmercoop.com

    Ex-Officio

    Jim Ford
    Ozark Public Schools
    e-mail: jim.ford@ozarkhillbillies.org

    Ex-Officio
    Mayor Roxie Hall
    City of Ozark
    e-mail: rhall@cityofozarkar.com