Board of Directors

    President
    Tyler Mckinney
    Priority Bank
    e-mail: tyler.mckinney@prioritybank.com

    Secretary

    Charlotte Gibson
    Simmons Bank
    e-mail: charlotte.gibson@simmonsfirst.com

    Treasurer

    Eddie Melton
    Bank OZK
    e-mail: eddie.melton@ozk.com

    Past President
    Laura Rudolph
    Arkansas Tech University/Ozark Campus
    e-mail: lrudolph@atu.edu

    Board Member

    Marcus Berry
    A+ Insurance Center
    e-mail: Marcus@aplusark.com

    Board Member
    Christopher Brockett
    Sayre & Brockett Attys. at Law
    e-mail: cbrockett@bslawarkansas.com

    Board Member

    Malinda Gregory
    Farmers Insurance
    e-mail: malinda.wgregory@farmersagency.com

    Board Member
    Toby Hogan
    Shelter Insurance
    e-mail: tobyhogan63@yahoo.com

    Board Member
    Susan Holman
    Susan Holman
    e-mail: susan.holman@afbic.com

    Board Member
    T.F. White
    Edward Jones
    e-mail: t.f.white@edwardjones.com

    Ex-Officio
    Ricky Bowman
    Rickey & Dianna Bowman
    e-mail: rickey.bowman@yahoo.com

    Ex-Officio

    Jim Ford
    Ozark Public Schools
    e-mail: jim.ford@ozarkhillbillies.org

    Ex-Officio
    Roxie Hall
    Ozark Mayor
    e-mail:

    Ex-Officio
    Sandy Key
    Main Street Ozark
    e-mail: skey@centurytel.net

    Ex-Officio
    Veronica Post
    Altus Mayor
    e-mail: altusmayor@hotmail.com